The Barn cropped.jpg

Russ Gauthier


This is Rusty's first album, starting his wonderful tradition of picking a wide variety of great songs!

1. "I'll Fly Away" Clip

2. "North To Alaska" Clip

3. "Walk Away Renee" Clip

4. "Rosscommon Reel" Clip

5. "Blackbird" Clip

6. "Little Rabbit" Clip

7. "Dark as a Dungeon" Clip

8. "A Waltz In D " Clip

9. "WindowPayne" Clip

10. "Norwegian Dance" Clip

11. "Foxy Lady" Clip