Cert Organic.jpg

Certified Organic


Rusty Gauthier's latest offering of classic and beautiful tunes from the world songbook of folk, country, bluegrass and pop as only Rusty can do it!

1. "Queen Of England" Clip

2. "John Barleycorn Must Die" Clip

3. "Take A Giant Step" Clip

4. "Will The Wolf Survive" Clip

5. "Deportee" Clip

6. "The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down" Clip

7. "Bus Stop" Clip

8. "No Expectations " Clip

9. "Blood Red Roses" Clip

10. "Calling You" Clip

11. "Love Is A Long Roadx" Clip