Chantons - All Through The Night


Music for the holidays sung by Chantons, the advanced group at the time from the Marin Children's Chorus, recorded in 2001, produced by Clyde Niesen for Sonic Stew records, a wholly owned subsidiary of Choralis Records.

1. "All Through The Night" Clip

2. "Psallite" Clip

3. "Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming" Clip

4. "O Hearken Ye" Clip

5. "A la nanita nana" Clip

6. "Hark The Herald Angels Sing" Clip

7. "Night Of Silence" Clip

8. "O Come All Ye Faithful " Clip

9. "Cantique de Jean Racine" Clip

10. "Do You Hear What I Hear" Clip

11. "Schedrik" Clip

12. "Some Children" Clip

13. "Bright, Bright" Clip

14. "Silver Bells" Clip

15. "I'll Be Home For Christmas" Clip

16. "Let It Snow!" Clip

17. "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts) " Clip